Training schedules

Click here for a list of the long runs we choose from many weeks

Monday Night Training

City Academy School, Bluebell Road, Norwich, or UEA Sportspark (see dates below) - 18.30 announcements for 18.45 run

For City Academy, park in the Academy car park on Bluebell Road. It is situated on the University side of Bluebell Road, between the pedestrian lights and Fiveways roundabout. Once parked head towards the Academy. The entrance is about 50 metres along, with a push button to open the doors, and the room is on your left as you go in.

For UEA Sportspark you can park in the main car park for free in the evenings. Ask reception for the location of the Gazelles meeting room.

Monday night training locations

22-Apr-19 No meeting
29-Apr-19 UEA Sportspark
06-May-19 No meeting
13-May-19 UEA Sportspark
20-May-19 UEA Sportspark
27-May-19 No meeting
03-Jun-19 City Academy
10-Jun-19 City Academy
17-Jun-19 City Academy
24-Jun-19 City Academy
01-Jul-19 City Academy
08-Jul-19 City Academy
15-Jul-19 City Academy
22-Jul-19 City Academy
29-Jul-19 City Academy
05-Aug-19 City Academy
12-Aug-19 City Academy
19-Aug-19 City Academy
26-Aug-19 No meeting
02-Sep-19 City Academy
09-Sep-19 City Academy
16-Sep-19 City Academy
23-Sep-19 City Academy
30-Sep-19 City Academy
07-Oct-19 UEA Sportspark
14-Oct-19 UEA Sportspark
21-Oct-19 UEA Sportspark
28-Oct-19 UEA Sportspark
04-Nov-19 UEA Sportspark
11-Nov-19 UEA Sportspark
18-Nov-19 UEA Sportspark
25-Nov-19 UEA Sportspark
02-Dec-19 UEA Sportspark
09-Dec-19 UEA Sportspark
16-Dec-19 UEA Sportspark
23-Dec-19 UEA Sportspark
30-Dec-19 No meeting
06-Jan-20 UEA Sportspark
13-Jan-20 UEA Sportspark
20-Jan-20 UEA Sportspark
27-Jan-20 UEA Sportspark
03-Feb-20 UEA Sportspark
10-Feb-20 UEA Sportspark
17-Feb-20 UEA Sportspark
24-Feb-20 UEA Sportspark
02-Mar-20 UEA Sportspark
09-Mar-20 UEA Sportspark
16-Mar-20 UEA Sportspark
23-Mar-20 UEA Sportspark
30-Mar-20 UEA Sportspark
06-Apr-20 UEA Sportspark
13-Apr-20 No meeting
20-Apr-20 UEA Sportspark
27-Apr-20 UEA Sportspark
04-May-20 No meeting
11-May-20 UEA Sportspark
18-May-20 UEA Sportspark
25-May-20 No meeting
01-Jun-20 City Academy
08-Jun-20 City Academy
15-Jun-20 City Academy
22-Jun-20 City Academy
29-Jun-20 City Academy

 

Click the blue links to see the route.

Monday 22nd April : NO MEETING!

Monday 29th April @ Sportspark : Gazelles Summer Keswick Mill Route or Pyramids with Paul Evans

-----------

Monday 6th May : NO MEETING!

Monday 13th May @ Sportspark : Gazelles Summer Bawburgh Route or

4x400m & 4x100m Relay with Phil & Dave

Monday 20th May @ Sportspark : Gazelles Summer Keswick Mill Route or 

4x400m & 4x100m Relay with Phil & Dave

Monday 27th May : NO MEETING!

-----------

Monday 3rd June @ Academy : Gazelles Brommers 5k @ Eaton Park

Monday 10th June @ Academy : Paul Evans

 

Thursday Sessions

The Fitness Space on Intwood Road, Cringleford. Prompt 18.30 start.

Click here for directions.

Click the blue links to see the route.

Thursday 18th April : Gazelles Summer Keswick Mill Route & Hills Efforts at Danby Woods

Thursday 25th April : Recovery Run on Gazelles Summer Audreys Loop Route

-----------

Thursday 2nd May : Colney Lane and Kenyan Hills Training

Thursday 9th May : Recovery Run on Gazelles Summer Audreys Loop Route

Thursday 16th May : Colney Lane Tempo Run

Thursday 23rd May : Recovery run on Gazelles Summer Keswick Mill Route

Thursday 30th May : Colney Lane and Kenyan Hills Training with Paul Evans

-----------

Thursday 6th June : Gazelles Summer Audreys Loop Route including Kenyan Hills Training

Thursday 13th June :

Thursday 20th June :

Thursday 27th June : Paul Evans

-----------

Thursday 4th July :

Thursday 11th July : Paul Evans